We will be happy to help you define a new account owner. Please proceed as follows:
In case the future account owner is not yet registered, please follow these steps:
We will then assign the account ownership rights to the new owner for you. User accounts that are no longer used can afterwards be deleted via trash can icon on the right.
Invite new account owner to JOIN
In order to change the account owner and transfer the owner rights, the new owner needs to be invited as a team member first. Once the invitation was accepted, contact Customer Care Chat.